My tattoo!

if you read my previous post about a month ago, surely you ll know about this tattoo matter. I have decided to have one and this is my tattoo.

I decided to make one at near my ankle there. The reason why I decided to put near my ankle is because it looks gorgeous!!! To be honest, I don’t regret the decision of making this tattoo. I feel happy and satisfied. But I should tell you something, the process of making this butterfly tattoo is painful.  The pain was pretty intense for me. Even after they finished designing it, I still cried for the past 1 week.

The effect and sharp aching was there. I even need to compressed it using ice ~~

But overall, I’m pretty happy with this!

Leave a Reply

