On Preparing For Christmas!

X-mas is another one more month and the mood is here. Malls are having this x-mas tree decoration with lights, candies, santa claus and reindeer. I like the decoration in Pavllion KL. It’s so pretty. Red and Gold is the main color for the decoration.

I am preparing as well for x-mas though its one month earlier. I bought some decorations and the them for my tree is white and blue. Okay, this will be a white Christmas tree and it will look pretty

I had bought x-mas T-shirt and dress and it is cheap because the year end sale is on now. Many websites and shops in the malls are having this extremely. I am scared I will have to encounter some out of stock stuff like when I shop for hari raya.

This time, I shop earlier so that I can prepare well for Christmas and do not need to prepare everything last minute.

Fahrenheit Decoration (beautiful purple tree)

 

Leave a Reply

